School catchments all change for Weymouth

As a result of increasing demand for school places in Weymouth, Dorset County Council recently made some changes to some catchment areas in the Weymouth area.

The catchments of Bincombe Valley Primary, St. Andrews Primary in Preston and St. John’s Primary have changed slightly. Also families in the catchments of Beechcroft St. Paul’s and St. John’s Primary are now also within the catchment areas for neighbouring schools.

You can find out more about these changes here.